Recapping time.

Standard

I will be busy the next few weeks so I probably won’t be able to make and post any new videos for a bit so I think this is a great time to recap all on the amazingly talented people I’ve done videos on so far!!
The Story
I do weekly (mostly Fridays) videos about artists, crafters, musicians, authors, gardeners, photographers, bloggers, videographers, seamstresses, jewelry makers, hair and make up artists, the list will hopefully never end. 🙂 come over and watch. Subscribe. Share. 🙂

TheStoryWithE Episode 1
Myself, my Etsy Bieta shop and my first book that is now available on Amazon in paperback and kindle. Author and illustrator name is Dylan Jaymes
http://youtu.be/jHSdTC4ip5Y

20131021-144431.jpg

20131021-144648.jpg

Leave a Reply

