70 gift ideas 100 days to Christmas

Standard

So I just realized that there is only 100 days until Christmas!
I’ve seen that people have been saying on Facebook and such that they have started their Christmas shopping!
Let me give you some ideas for inexpensive, original, awesome gift and stocking stuffer gift ideas!
*Signed copies book bundle!
https://www.etsy.com/listing/162765322/book-bundle-bargain-ostrich-children?ref=shop_home_active

20130916-123644.jpg
I have 70 items to choose from in my Bieta Etsy shop! Adults, male, female, children, pets … A little something for everyone!
http://www.etsy.com/shop/Bieta

20130916-124724.jpg

20130916-124732.jpg

20130916-124737.jpg
These are just some of my items. Come on over to my Bieta Etsy shop and check it all out. Let me know if you have any questions. πŸ™‚ πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸŽ„πŸŽ

Leave a Reply

