Signed copies of book 2

Standard

Okay back to playful posts … πŸ™‚
I wrote, illustrated and self published my second book which is called *Bad Sport Becky and Good Sport Gina*
My author and illustrator name is Dylan Jaymes.
I now have signed copies of my books in my Bieta Etsy shop
http://www.etsy.com/listing/162476660/bad-sport-becky-good-sport-gina?ref=shop_home_active

20130912-121210.jpg

20130912-121238.jpg
I think it is important and good message and lesson. πŸ™‚
Share my post with the world. πŸ™‚
Oh one last thing … If you prefer to just buy a copy on amazon … Here’s the link. Thank you much!!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/1491205032/ref=redir_mdp_mobile?keywords=Dylan%20Jaymes&qid=1378580191&ref_=sr_1_2&s=books&sr=1-2

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

