My book on Amazon.com

Standard

Hello everyone … I am pretty excited to announce that my 1st book that I wrote, illustrated and self-published will soon be available for purchase on Amazon.com!! So exciting!! 😀

My husband drew a few of the pictures then I drew the rest and painted them all. It’s a collection of short silly story poems. All ages are enjoying my book *There’s An Ostrich In My Backseat*
Written by: Dylan Jaymes
Illustrated by: Dylan & Riley Jaymes

Right now it’s for sale on Blurb.com and has been selling pretty nicely and I’ve been getting awesome happy feedback! I’m excited for amazon though! That will open up many more possibilities!!

Here’s a sneak peek of the back and front cover. 🙂

20130806-134434.jpg

One response »

Leave a Reply

